As of January 1, 2021


the Heritage of Hawk Ridge Board of Directors

and their terms of office are:


Larian Johnson, President ———— 12-31-2022

Linda Bird, Vice President ——-12-31-2021

Fred McGavran, Treasurer ——- 12-31-2022

Jeff Ford, Director ———–12-31-2021

Pat Venditti, Director ———- 12-31-2023 


Heritage of Hawk Ridge Clubhouse

636-561-7895  Fax:  636-625-6646

   Clubhouse Hours – Monday-Thursday 9-5, Friday 9-1


Property Manager, Kelly Cobelens

Kelly is generally in the office 9-5 Mon-Thurs

Event Director, Maggie Murphy-White,

Maggie’s hours vary.  Email is the best way to reach her.





Larian Johnson,

Maggie Murphy-White,